• Chairperson

    James Simmons

    Not Representing an Organization
    james.simmons1@yulista.com
  • Secretary

    Abraham Salcedo

    Sigma Group
    abraham@sigmagroup.aero
  • Board Liasion

    Mark Schlaefli

    Dakota Rotors, LLC
    markschlaefli@gmail.com
  • Staff Lead

    Gregory Brown

    Helicopter Association International
    gregory.brown@rotor.org
  • Member

    John Ballard

    PHI Aviation
    jballard@phihelico.com
  • Member

    Richard Bray

    Alachua County Sheriff's Office
    58flightinstructor@gmail.com
  • Member

    Mike Broderick

    Helicopter Maintenance Magazine; Turbo-Pure Water; UVT
    rotordoc1223@icloud.com
  • Member

    Laurie Church

    Life Link III
    lachurch@lifelinkiii.com
  • Member

    Joshua Kethan

    GPMS International, Inc.
    josh@gpms-vt.com
  • Member

    Joshua Knowlton

    Hillsboro Aviation Inc..
    jknowlton@hillsboroaviation.com
  • Member

    Michael Madura

    OSF Aviation LLC
    michael.s.madura@osfhealthcare.org
  • Member

    Molly Martin

    Women in Aviation International
    mmartin@wai.org
  • Member

    Dushan "Duke" Puharich

    Siller Helicopters
    dukepuharich@sillerhelicopters.com
  • Member

    Mike Singh

    TC AIR
    msingh@telkomcaribe.com
  • Member

    Kenny Tillemans

    PJ Helicopters, Inc
    ktillemans@pjhelicopters.com
  • Member

    Scott Tish

    Reach Air Medical
    stish162@gmail.com
  • Member

    Wes Van Dell

    UND Aerospace ; University of North Dakota
    wesley.van.dell@und.edu
  • Member

    Charles Weigandt

    Austin Peay State University
    weigandtc@apsu.edu