• Chairman

    Ron Stewart

    Wilson Construction Company
    rstewart@wilsonconst.com
  • Vice Chairman

    Robert Fournier

    Helicopter Transport Services, LLC.
    fournierr@htshelicopters.com
  • Secretary

    Jeremy Van Vliet

    A & P Helicopters, Inc
    jeremy@aphelicopters.com
  • Board Liaison

    Brian Jorgenson

    Timberline Helicopters, Inc.
    brian@timberlinehelicopters.com
  • Staff Lead

    Chris Martino

    Helicopter Association International
    chris.martino@rotor.org
  • Member

    Robert Ackerman

    Salt River Project
    rob.ackerman@srpnet.com
  • Member

    Brian Anderson

    Duke Energy
    brian.anderson6@duke-energy.com 
  • Member

    Pete Anderson

    Pacific Gas & Electric
    pxa8@pge.com
  • Member

    Daniel Arenson

    Haverfield Aviation, Inc.
    darenson39@yahoo.com
  • Member

    Franz Bergtold

    Hillsboro Aviation, Inc.
    fbergtold@hillsboroaviation.com
  • Member

    Brian Booth

    Firehawk Helicopters, Inc. Brainerd Helicopters, Inc.
    brian.b@firehawk.email 
  • Member

    Ty Burlingham

    Precision LLC Precision Aviation Training LLC
    tburlingham@flyprecision.com
  • Member

    Vickie Compton

    A & P Helicopters, Inc
    vickie@aphelicopters.com
  • Member

    Torbjorn 'TC' Corell

    Southern California Edison Co.
    torbjorn.corell@sce.com
  • Member

    Spencer Duke

    Quanta Aviation
    sduke@quantaaviation.com
  • Member

    Robert Durham

    Entergy Services, Inc.
    rdurham@entergy.com
  • Member

    Matthew Eberwine

    Chesapeake Bay Helicopters, Inc.
    mattheweberwine@cbhelos.com
  • Member

    David Edgren

    ComEd
    david.edgren@comed.com
  • Member

    Dave Feerst

    JBI Helicopter Services
    d.feerst@heliservicellc.com
  • Member

    Robert Feerst

    Utilities Aviation Specialists Inc
    feerst@helicoptersafety.com
  • Member

    Jay Ferguson

    Ferguson and Sons Construction, LLC
    jay@fergandsons.com
  • Member

    Marc Ferguson

    Southern California Edison Co.
    marc.ferguson@sce.com 
  • Member

    Joe Fieldman

    Pathfinder Aviation
    jfieldman@pathfinderaviation.com
  • Member

    Brendan Fitzpatrick

    Onboard Systems
    brendan@onboardsystems.com
  • Member

    Michael Gelskey

    Lift-It Manufacturing Co., Inc
    jr@lift-it.com
  • Member

    Timothy Hansen

    Firehawk Helicopters, Inc. Brainerd Helicopters, Inc.
    tim@firehawkhelicopters.com
  • Member

    Luke Harper

    Duke Energy
    luke.harper@duke-energy.com
  • Member

    Tommy Hayes

    Tennessee Valley Authority
    twhayes@tva.gov 
  • Member

    Kimberly Hutchings

    Volo Mission
    khutchings@volomission.com
  • Member

    Paul Kargus

    Capitol Helicopters, Inc.
    Paul.Kargus@capitolhelicopters.com 
  • Member

    Randy Langefeld

    MD Helicopters
    Randy.Langefeld@mdhelicopters.com
  • Member

    Mark Lumry

    The Lumry Company Inc.
    mlumry2017@gmail.com
  • Member

    Rob McCormack

    North American Helicopter
    rob@nahelicopter.com
  • Member

    Buckey McKay

    Guardian Helicopters, Inc.
    buckeymckay@gmail.com
  • Member

    Joe Mueller

    Aerocraft
    joe@aerocraft.aero 
  • Member

    Robert Muse

    Helicopter Powerline Services, LLC
    robert@helicopterpowerlineservices.com
  • Member

    Karen Mybeck

    Utilities Aviation Specialists Inc
    karen@helicoptersafety.com
  • Member

    Damon Petracci

    Not Representing an Organization
    damonpet@gmail.com
  • Member

    Peter Renggli

    Bonneville Power Administration Aircraft Services
    rengg222@hotmail.com 
  • Member

    Chris Sanders

    Helicopter Powerline Services, LLC
    chris@helicopterpowerlineservices.com
  • Member

    Logan Schuck

    U.S. Department of Energy Western Area Power Administration
    schuck@wapa.gov 
  • Member

    Mike Slattery

    Not Representing an Organization
    wfhp2341@aol.com 
  • Member

    Sean Smith

    Sacramento Executive Helicopters
     ssmith@sacexechelicopters.com 
  • Member

    Jonathan Sole

    JBI Helicopter Services
    jsole@jbihelicopters.com 
  • Member

    John Stonecipher

    HELIUS, LLC
    John@helius.aero
  • Member

    Erik Vandagriff

    A & P Helicopters, Inc
    erik@aphelicopters.com
  • Member

    Brett Vaughters

    Wilson Construction Company
    bvaughters@wilsonconst.com
  • Member

    Michael Verdooner

    Capitol Helicopters, Inc.
    Mverdooner@capitolhelicopters.com
  • Member

    Trever Walker

    Winco Inc.
     twalker@wincoservices.com
  • Member

    Kurt West

    JBI Helicopter Services
    kurt@jbihelicopters.com
  • Member

    Richard Westra

    U.S. Department of Energy Western Area Power Administration
    westra@wapa.gov
  • Member

    Cody Young

    Tennessee Valley Authority
    cmyoung0@tva.gov 
  • Member

    George Zilahi

    Emergco Aerospace Ltd
    gzilahi@emergco.com
  • Advisor

    Troy Hart

    FAA Flight Standards Aircraft Maintenance Division
    troy.l.hart@faa.gov
  • Advisor

    Rob Soluren

    FAA Aviation Administration Aviation Safety Training Group
    rob.soluren@faa.gov
  • UASWG Liaison

    Mark Gibson

    Timberland Helicopters, Inc.
    tllmark1@gmail.com