• Chair

    Jonathan Daniels

    Praxis Aerospace Concepts Int’l, Inc.
    jon@thedroneczar.com
  • Vice Chair

    Heather Harris-Aguirre

    Northrop Grumman Corporation Aeronautical Services
    heather.harris-aguirre@ngc.com
  • Secretary

    Mark Colborn

    Rotor & Wing International
    kd5elf@tx.rr.com
  • Board Liaison

    Randy Rowles

    Helicopter Institute
    randyrowlesdpe@gmail.com
  • Staff Lead

    Michael Hertzendorf

    Helicopter Association International
    michael.hertzendorf@rotor.org
  • Member

    Donald Barbour

    Not Representing an Organization
    dbarbour@xtiaircraft.com
  • Member

    Fred Bedard

    Not Representing an Organization
    fred.h.bedard@state.ma.us
  • Member

    Kodey Bogart

    KB Solutions
    kbogart@kbsolutions.site
  • Member

    Joshua Brown

    Icarus Aerospace Inc.
    JBrown@IcarusUAS.com
  • Member

    Scott Burgess

    Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
    burgesco@erau.edu
  • Member

    Jason Day

    Texas Dept. Public Safety
    jason.day@dps.texas.gov
  • Member

    Craig Dempsey

    United Aero Group
    cdmpc1970@gmail.com
  • Member

    Lawrence Dennis III

    Wilson Construction Company
    ldennis@wilsonconst.com
  • Member

    Mark Gibson

    Timberland Helicopters, Inc.
    tllmark1@gmail.com
  • Member

    Chuck Macfarland

    City of San Diego Fire-Rescue Department
    cmacfarland@sandiego.gov
  • Member

    Steve Markofski

    Yamaha Motor Corp., U.S.A.
    steve_markofski@yamaha-motor.com
  • Member

    Joshua Nattress

    Robotic Skies
    josh.nattress@roboticskies.com
  • Member

    Daniel Schwarzbach

    Houston Police Department Air Support Division
    dschwarzbach@publicsafetyaviation.org
  • Member

    Donald Shinnamon

    Unmanned Safety Institute
    don.shinnamon@unmanned-safety.org
  • Member

    Chris Tysor

    Virginia Tech MAAP
    ctysor@vt.edu
  • Member

    Will Williams

    UPS Flight Forward
    wwilliams@ups.com
  • Member

    Mark Zimmerman

    Phenix Solutions
    mark@phenixuas.com
  • Advisor

    Paul McDuffee

    Not Representing an Organization
    paul.mcduffee@outlook.com
  • Advisor

    Michael O'Shea

    FAA
    Michael.oshea@faa.gov
  • Advisor

    Richard Schlatter

    NASA HQ AIRCRAFT MANAGEMENT DIV
    richard.schlatter-1@nasa.gov 
  • FNEWG Liaison

    Juliet Page

    Not Representing an Organization
    juliet.page@blueridgeresearch.com 
  • FNEWG Liaison

    David Josephson

    Not Representing an Organization
    dlj@josephson.com
  • SafetyWG Liaison

    Robert Lakind

    Fields Howell, LLP
    rlakind@fieldshowell.com 
  • TrainingWG Liaison

    Terry Palmer

    Pilot Landing LLC
    rotorsafety@gmail.com