• Chairman

    Michael Broderick

    Helicopter Maintenance Magazine
    rotordoc1223@icloud.com
  • Vice Chairman

    Kelly Bean

    Hillcrest Aircraft Company, Inc.
    kbb@hillcrestaircraft.com
  • Secretary

    Gregory Gilliland

    Metro Aviation, Inc.
    ggilliland@metroaviation.com
  • Board Liaison

    Stacy Sheard

    Executive Jet Management/Fanatics
    stacysheard@gmail.com
  • Staff Lead

    Zac Noble

    Helicopter Association International
    zac.noble@rotor.org
  • Member

    Blake Davies

    H.E.R.O.S. Inc.
    blake@herosinc.com
  • Member

    John Ellyson

    PHI, Inc.
    jellyson@phihelico.com
  • Member

    Jimmy Foster

    Leonardo
    jimmy.foster@leonardocompany.us
  • Member

    Matthew Franklin

    Air Methods
    mfranklin@airmethods.com
  • Member

    Rege Hall

    Rolls-Royce
    rege.e.hall@rolls-royce.com
  • Member

    Jon Hubbell

    Airbus
    jonathan.hubbell@airbus.com
  • Member

    Greg Judd

    Bell
    gjudd@bellflight.com
  • Member

    Josh Kethan

    GPMS
    josh@gpms-vt.com
  • Member

    Donald Lambert

    Metro Aviation, Inc.
    dragsternut@comcast.net
  • Member

    Francois Magnan

    Parker/LORD
    francois.magnan@parker.com
  • Member

    Kevin Mawhinney

    JSSI Helicopter Services
    kmawhinney@jetsupport.com
  • Member

    David McCammon

    PJ Helicopters
    dmccammon@pjhelicopters.com
  • Member

    Ethan Miller

    Pennsylvania College of Technology
    emm40@pct.edu
  • Member

    Wesley Miller

    VT-Group
    w21miller@gmail.com 
  • Member

    Gene Munson

    GPM Test Associates
    gpmtestassoc@outlook.com
  • Member

    Casey Penn

    Kaman Aerospace
    Casey.Penn@kaman.com
  • Member

    Ricky Reno

    Spectrum Aeromed
    ricky@spectrum-aeromed.com
  • Member

    Kevin Rodenberger

    Executive Jet Management/Fanatics
    krodenberger@ejmjets.com
  • Member

    Michael Yip

    Becker Helicopter Services Pty Ltd
    yippy@beckerhelicopters.com
  • Advisor

    Jonathan Daniels

    Praxis Aerospace Concepts Int’l, Inc.
    jon@thedroneczar.com
  • Advisor

    Troy Hart

    Federal Aviation Administration
    troy.l.hart@faa.gov
  • Advisor

    James Simmons

    Yulista
     james.simmons1@yulista.com 
  • Advisor

    Rob Soluren

    Federal Aviation Administration William J. Hughes Technical Center
    rob.soluren@faa.gov