• Chairman

    David Dziura

    Colorado Heli-Ops
    david.dziura@gmail.com
  • Vice Chairman

    Bryan Buchanan

    BP Global Aviation
    bryan.buchanan@bp.com
  • Secretary

    Christopher Young

    Pik West Insurance Agency, LLC
    chris@cyconsultingsolutions.com
  • Board Liaison

    Rick Kenin

    New England Life Flight, Inc dba Boston MedFlight
    rick.kenin@bostonmedflight.org
  • Staff Lead

    Chris Hill

    Helicopter Association International
    chris.hill@rotor.org
  • Member

    Ari Bagus

    HELI SGI
    ari@helisgi.com
  • Member

    Stefan Becker

    Swiss Air-Ambulance (REGA)
    stefan.becker@rega.ch 
  • Member

    Elizabeth Benson

    Trans Aero, Ltd.
    ebenson@transaeroheli.com
  • Member

    Kodey Bogart

    Not Representing an Organization
    kbogart@kbsolutions.site
  • Member

    Dan Cerkan

    Not Representing an Organization
    danc@balefiresafety.com 
  • Member

    Keith Cianfrani

    Avaition Safety Consultants, LLC
    kcianfrani@safety4pilots.com
  • Member

    Jonathan Conrad

    BP Global Aviation
    jonathan.conrad@bp.com 
  • Member

    Jeff Currin

    Truth Data Insights, LLC
    jeff@truthdata.net 
  • Member

    William DeReamer

    Helicopters Inc.
    bdereamer@heliinc.com
  • Member

    Gary Grass

    Not Representing an Organization
    ggrass@abantesafety.com
  • Member

    Sam Greene

    USAIG
    sam.greene@usaig.com
  • Member

    Eric Hamp

    Air Methods
    ehamp@bluehawaiian.com
  • Member

    Robert Lakind

    Fields Howell, LLP
    rlakind@fieldshowell.com 
  • Member

    Tarek Loutfy

    GE
    Tarek.Loutfy@ge.com
  • Member

    Daniel Malakie

    Not Representing an Organization
    dmalakie@balefiresafety.com
  • Member

    Steven Martorano

    PLUS North America, Inc.
    smartorano@plusnaco.com
  • Member

    Kristen McDaniel

    Air Center Helicopters, Inc.
    kmcdaniel@achi-tx.com
  • Member

    Jessica Meiris

    Not Representing an Organization
     jes.meiris@gmail.com
  • Member/TWG Liaison

    Terry Palmer

    Pilot Landing LLC
    rotorsafety@gmail.com
  • Member

    Dushan Puharich

    Siller Helicopters, Inc.
    dpuharich@hotmail.com
  • Member

    Aldo Raggio

    Not Representing an Organization
     araggio@acsoperu.com 
  • Member

    Jason Rassi

    OSF Aviation, LLC
    Jason.w.rassi@osfhealthcare.org
  • Member

    David Repsher

    Not Representing an Organization
    davidrepsher15@gmail.com
  • Advisor

    David Blair

    Sikorsky, a Lockheed Martin Company
    dave.i.blair@LMCO.com
  • Advisor

    Clinton Johnson

    National Transportation Safety Brd
    johnscl@ntsb.gov
  • Advisor

    Kevin Kovarik

    USAIG
    kevin.kovarik@usaig.com
  • Advisor

    Jake Marks

    California Dept. of Forestry & Fire Aviation Management
     jake.marks@fire.ca.gov
  • Advisor

    Gene Munson

    Not Representing an Organization
    gpmtestassoc@outlook.com
  • Advisor

    Michael Ott

    Phoenix Air Group, Inc.
    mott@phoenixair.com 
  • Advisor

    Matthew Rigsby

    Federal Aviation Administration William J. Hughes Technical Center
    matthew.rigsby@faa.gov
  • UASWG Liaison

    Scott Burgess

    Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
    burgesco@erau.edu
  • UPACWG Liaison

    Timothy Hansen

    Firehawk Helicopters, Inc. Brainerd Helicopters, Inc.
    tim@firehawkhelicopters.com