• Chairman

    David Knowles

    Helicopter Transport Services, LLC.
    knowlesd@htshelicopters.com
  • Vice Chairman

    Justin Chaffin

    PJ Helicopters Inc.
    jchaffin@pjhelicopters.com
  • Secretary

    Cindy Carlson

    Salmon River Helicopters, Inc.
    cindy@srhelicopters.com
  • Board Liaison

    Brian Jorgenson

    Timberline Helicopters, Inc.
    brian@timberlinehelicopters.com
  • Staff Lead

    Zac Noble

    Helicopter Association International
    zac.noble@rotor.org
  • Member

    Oliver Bucklin

    CHI Aviation
    obucklin@chiaviation.com
  • Member

    Gerald Dwyer

    Actual Aviation Solutions LLC
    dwyer.gerald@rocketmail.com
  • Member

    Shawn Harris

    5 State Helicopters, Inc.
    operations@avnresources.com
  • Member

    Travis Hildreth

    Seaview
    travis@svaviation.com
  • Member

    Ken Johnson

    Guardian Helicopters, Inc.
    kdjohnson@silverstar.com
  • Member

    Colin Kilmaster

    All-System Int'l, Inc.
    colinlkilmaster@hotmail.com
  • Member

    Joe Mueller

    Aerocraft
    joe@aerocraft.aero
  • Member

    Levi Phillips

    Timberline Helicopters, Inc.
     chiefinspector@timberlinehelicopters.com 
  • Member

    Michael Powell

    Isolair Inc.
    mpowell@isolairinc.com
  • Member

    Josh Ricciardi

    Firehawk Helicopters, Inc. Brainerd Helicopters, Inc.
    joshua.r@firehawk.email
  • Member

    Reid Selover

    Essential Turbines
    rselover@essentialturbines.com
  • Member

    Travis Storro

    Rotor Innovations, Inc.
    travis@restrictedcert.com
  • Member

    Ryan Terry

    Sikorsky, a Lockheed Martin Company
    Ryan.N.Terry@lmco.com
  • Member

    Adam Valdez

    Kern County Sheriff's Office Air Support Unit
    valdez@kernsheriff.org
  • Member

    Robert Van Horn

    United States Forest Service Fire & Aviation Management
    robert.vanhorn@usda.gov
  • Member

    Clifton Williams

    FreeFlight Systems
    cwilliams@freeflightsystems.com
  • UASWG Liaison

    Donald Shinnamon

    ARGUS Unmanned
    don.shinnamon@unmanned-safety.org