• Chairman

    Craig Jennison

    TEMSCO Helicopters, Inc.
    craig_jennison@temscoair.com
  • Vice Chair

    Sarah Lowell

    Coastal Helicopters Inc.
    slowell@coastalhelicopters.com
  • Secretary

    Casey Riemer

    Hawaii Helicopter Association
    criemer@jackharterheli.com
  • Board Liaison

    Mark Schlaefli

    Dakota Rotors, LLC
    markschlaefli@gmail.com
  • Staff Lead

    Zac Noble

    Helicopter Association International
    zac.noble@rotor.org
  • Board Member

    Nicole Battjes

    Rainbow Helicopters
    nicole@rainbowhelicopters.com
  • Member

    John Becker

    Papillon Airways, Inc.
    john@papillon.com
  • Member

    Anthony Chambers

    Wind River Air, LLC
    windriverair@gmail.com
  • Member

    Gordy Cox

    Redding Air Service, Inc.
    gordy@reddingairservice.com
  • Member

    Calvin Dorn

    K & S Helicopters, Inc. dba Paradise Helicopters
    calvin@paradisecopters.com
  • Member

    Eric Hamp

    Air Methods
    ehamp@bluehawaiian.com
  • Member

    Preston Myers

    Safari Aviation, Inc.
    preston.myers@safarihelicopters.com
  • Member/SWG Liaison

    Christopher Young

    Pik West Insurance Agency, LLC
    cyconsultingsolutions@gmail.com