• Chairman

    Eric Greenwood

    Not Representing an Organization
    eric.greenwood@psu.edu
  • Secretary

    Amanda Rapoza

    Not Representing an Organization
    amanda.rapoza@dot.gov 
  • Board Liaison

    Nicole Battjes

    Rainbow Helicopters
    nicole@rainbowhelicopters.com
  • Staff Lead

    Gregory Brown

    Helicopter Association International
    gregory.brown@rotor.org
  • Member

    Ricarda Bennett

    Heliport Consultants
    ricardaesq@gmail.com
  • Member

    Autumn Cabaniss

    Executive Jet Management/Fanatics
    cabaniss.autumn@gmail.com
  • Member

    Julien Caillet

    Airbus
    julien.caillet@airbus.com
  • Member

    Gordy Cox

    Redding Air Service, Inc.
    gordy@reddingairservice.com
  • Member

    Eric Jacobs

    Sikorsky, a Lockheed Martin Company
    eric.w.jacobs@lmco.com
  • Member

    David Josephson

    Not Representing an Organization
    david.josephson@jobyaviation.com
  • Member

    Juliet Page

    Not Representing an Organization
    juliet.page@blueridgeresearch.com 
  • Member

    Kyle Pascioni

    Not Representing an Organization
    kyle.a.pascioni@nasa.gov
  • Member

    Rick Riley

    FAA - Aviation Safety Training Group
    Rick.G.Riley@faa.gov 
  • Member

    Ryan Rowzee

    ROP Aviation, Inc.
    rrowzee@mafgrp.com
  • Member

    Peter Simpson

    PSNK Pty Ltd PSNK Aeronautical Services
    psnk@netspace.net.au
  • Advisor

    Chuck Street

    Not Representing an Organization
    commanderchuck@hotmail.com
  • UASWG Liaison

    Scott Burgess

    Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
    burgesco@erau.edu