• Chairperson

    James Jensen

    Air Center Helicopters, Inc.
    jjensen@achi-tx.com
  • Vice Chair

    Jeff Greenwood

    Archer
    jeff.greenwood@archer.com
  • Secretary

    Nicholas Lappos

    Sikorsky, a Lockheed Martin Company
    nlappos@live.com
  • Board Liaison

    David McColl

    Winco, Inc.
    david@aliroy.com
  • Staff Lead

    Chris Martino

    Helicopter Association International
    chris.martino@rotor.org
  • Member

    Donald Barbour

    Not Representing an Organization
    dbarbour@xtiaircraft.com
  • Member

    Ricarda Bennett

    Heliport Consultants
    ricardaesq@gmail.com
  • Member

    Michael Benton

    VyClimb Consulting, LLC
    michael.benton@vyclimb.com
  • Member

    Jon Bourke

    Astrum Helicopters
    jbourke@astrumhelicopters.com
  • Member

    Kevin Kovarik

    USAIG
    kevin.kovarik@usaig.com
  • Member

    Paul Magno

    Worldwide Helicopter Solutions, LLC
    paulmagno@cox.net
  • Member

    Samuel Ratterree

    Amway Aviation
    sam.ratterree@amway.com
  • Member

    Steven Schellberg

    Sikorsky, a Lockheed Martin Company
    steve.schellberg@lmco.com
  • Member

    Gregg Shimp

    Genesys Aerosystems
    gshimp@moog.com