• Chairman

    Mark Cicali

    REACH Air Medical Services
    mark.cicali@reachair.com
  • Secretary

    Charles Blathras

    New England Life Flight, Inc dba Boston MedFlight
    charles.blathras@bostonmedflight.org
  • Board Liaison

    Rick Kenin

    New England Life Flight, Inc dba Boston MedFlight
    rick.kenin@bostonmedflight.org
  • Staff Lead

    Zac Noble

    Helicopter Association International
    zac.noble@rotor.org
  • Member

    Kerry Berg

    Sanford AirMed
    Kerry.Berg@sanfordhealth.org
  • Member

    Miles Dunagan

    Not Representing an Organization
    dunagan407@yahoo.com
  • Member

    Eileen Frazer

    Commission on Accreditation of Medical Transport Systems (CAMTS)
    eileen.frazer@camts.org
  • Member

    Thomas Judge

    LifeFlight of Maine
    tjudge@lifeflightmaine.org
  • Member

    Daniel Mollicone

    Pulsar Informatics, Inc.
    daniel@pulsarinformatics.com
  • Member

    Terry Palmer

    Pilot Landing LLC
    rotorsafety@gmail.com
  • Member

    J.D. Pearson

    OSF Aviation, LLC
    J.D.Pearson@osfhealthcare.org
  • Member

    Steve Soliz

    Bell
    rsoliz@bellflight.com
  • Member

    Sally Veith

    Air Medical Operators Association (AMOA)
    sveith@airmedicaloperators.com
  • Member

    Kat Wright

    Heliplanners
    katwright@heliplanners.com 
  • Advisor

    Nolan Crawford

    Federal Aviation Administration Aviation Safety Training Group
    james.n.crawford@faa.gov
  • Advisor

    Christopher Hall

    PHI, Inc.
    cdhall@phiairmedical.com
  • Advisor

    Matthew Rigsby

    Federal Aviation Administration William J. Hughes Technical Center
    matthew.rigsby@faa.gov
  • Advisor

    Craig Yale

    Not Representing an Organization
    cyale@yalegroup.us