• Chairman

    Brian Beattie

    Croman Corporation
    brian.beattie@croman.net
  • Vice Chairman

    Jim Triggs

    Midwest Helicopter Airways, Inc.
    Jim@midwesthelicopters.com
  • Secretary

    Seth Gunsauls

    PJ Helicopters Inc.
    seth@pjhelicopters.com
  • Board Liaison

    Paul Gottwig

     Los Angeles County Fire Department LACOFD - Air Operations Section
    pgottwig@gmail.com
  • Staff Lead

    Chris Martino

    Helicopter Association International
    chris.martino@rotor.org
  • Member

    Douglas Barclay

    Kachina Aviation
    dbarclay@kachinaaviation.com
  • Member

    Franz Bergtold

    Hillsboro Aviation, Inc.
    fbergtold@hillsboroaviation.com
  • Member

    Bart Brainerd

    Firehawk Helicopters, Inc. Brainerd Helicopters, Inc.
    bart@firehawk.email
  • Member

    Jeff Cook

    Not Representing an Organization
    Jeffcook13@gmail.com
  • Member

    Scott Donley

    Heli-Flite Inc. dba Aris Helicopters
    sikorskyscott@sbcglobal.net
  • Member

    Harlan Johnson

    Helimax Aviation
    hjohnson@helimaxaviation.net
  • Member

    Paul Kargus

    Captiol Helicopters
    Paul.Kargus@capitolhelicopters.com
  • Member

    Richie Kittrell

    Helicopter Express Inc.
    richie@helicopterexpress.com
  • Member

    Kim Lowry

    Sikorsky, a Lockheed Martin Company
    kim.m.lowry@lmco.com
  • Member

    Evelyn Lynn

    Aspen Helicopters Inc.
    elynn@aspenhelo.com
  • Member

    Michael Mamuzich

    Minuteman Aviation Inc.
    mai@montana.com
  • Member

    Greg Mikel

    Idaho Helicopters, Inc.
    gmikel@idahohelicopters.com
  • Member

    Joe Mueller

    Aerocraft
    joe@aerocraft.aero
  • Member

    Jesse Naiman

    Air Center Helicopters, Inc.
    jnaiman@achi-tx.com
  • Member

    Keith Saylor

    Columbia Helicopters, Inc.
    ksaylor@colheli.com
  • Member

    Jesse Thrush

    San Diego Gas & Electric Aviation Services
    jthrush@sdge.com
  • Member

    Keith White

    Hillcrest Aircraft Company, Inc.
    hillcrestaircraftco@gmail.com
  • SafetyWG Liaison

    Dushan Puharich

    Siller Helicopters, Inc.
    dpuharich@hotmail.com
  • UASWG Liaison

    Chuck Macfarland

    City of San Diego Fire-Rescue Department
    cmacfarland@sandiego.gov