HAI Congratulates Homendy as New NTSB Chair

HAI Announces Recipients of Scholarship Recipients for 2021

HAI Applauds Introduction of RETAIN Act

International Rotorcraft Community Launches Collaborative Safety Program

US Helicopter Safety Team and HAI Introduce ’56 Seconds’ UIMC Course

Helicopter Association International Board of Directors Seeks Special Advisor – UAS

Helicopter Association Interplanetary Salutes First Flight Of Mars Helicopter

Helicopter Association International Statement on NTSB ‘Most Wanted List’

HAI Response to March 23 NTSB Hearing

HAI Members Elect New Members to Board of Directors

HAI Names U.S. Coast Guard Pilot Robert McCabe as Salute to Excellence Pilot of the Year

HAI Welcomes Congressional Passage of The American Rescue Plan Act of 2021

University of Maryland Teams Honored for First Organ Transplant by Drone

Helicopter Association International Joins the Fight against Human Trafficking

David Fox Named 2021 Recipient of HAI’s Salute to Excellence Award for Maintenance Excellence

HAI Names Crews From California Army National Guard 40th Combat Aviation Brigade as 2021 Recipients of Salute to Excellence Award for Humanitarian Service

HAI Names John Cooper As Recipient of 2021 Salute to Excellence Law Enforcement Award

HAI Supports Introduction of the Advanced Air Mobility Coordination and Leadership Act

HAI Names Names Neo Aik Sia as Recipient of the 2021 Salute to Excellence Safety Award

HAI Names Nobu Kosuge as 2021 Salute to Excellence Flight Instructor of the Year

HAI Names Jeanette Eaton as 2021 Salute to Excellence recipient for Communications

HAI Position on Rotorcraft Safety

Taking a 360-Degree Approach to Helicopter Safety

HAI Addresses National Transportation Board Findings on January 2020 Helicopter Crash in Calabasas, Calif.

HAI Applauds Confirmation of U.S. Transportation Secretary Peter Buttigieg

Press Release – HAI Responds to Industry Voices, Cancels HAI HELI-EXPO 2021

HAI Addresses Pandemic Issues Related to Holding HAI HELI-EXPO 2021 in New Orleans