We are here to provide our members with services that directly benefit their operations.

James A. Viola

President & CEO

Michael Hertzendorf

Chief Operating Officer & VP of Member Services

Roxanne R. Fox

Chief of Staff & Corporate Secretary

Robert M. Volmer

Vice President | Marketing Communications

Cade Clark

Vice President | Government Affairs

Director, Public Relations & Communications

Dan Sweet

Email: dan.sweet@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646 Ext: 8466
Director, Publications & Media

Gina Kvitkovich

Email: gina.kvitkovich@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646 Ext: 1610
Director, Marketing

Katerina Bedoya

Email: katerina.bedoya@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646
Director, Information Technology & Web Contributor

Jay Clark

Email: jay.clark@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646 Ext: 8473
Manager, Database Administration

Charlie Clunk

Email: Charlie.Clunk@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646 Ext: 1609
Graphic Artist

Phyllis J. Utter

Email: phyllis.utter@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646 Ext: 8474
Video & Multimedia Producer

P.J. Barbour

Email: pj.barbour@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646 Ext: 8464
Editor

Christine DeJoy

Email: christine.dejoy@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646 Ext: 8477
Manager, Social Media

Jaasmin Foote

Email: jaasmin.foote@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646 Ext: 1617
Research and Data Analyst

Mashiyat Ahsan

Email: mashiyat.ahsen@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646
Senior Director, Operations & International Affairs

Chris Martino

Email: chris.martino@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646
Senior Director of Membership & Conventions

Charlotte R. Zilke, CEM, CMP, DES

Email: charlotte.zilke@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646 Ext: 8458
Director, Education & Training Services

Greg Brown

Email: gregory.brown@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646 Ext: 8479
Director, Safety

Chris Hill

Email: chris.hill@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646 Ext: 8451
Director, Maintenance & Technology

Zac Noble

Email: zac.noble@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646 Ext: 1608
Director, Flight Operations

Harold L. Summers

Email: harold.summers@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646 Ext: 8455
Manager, Exhibits

Caylie Cook

Email: caylie.cook@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646 Ext: 8469
Safety Manager

Tom Glista

Email: tom.glista@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646
Manager, Convention Operations & Meetings

Nicole Haliburton, CMP

Email: nicole.haliburton@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646 Ext: 8468
Manager, Membership

Shaquanta McFadden

Email: shaquanta.mcfadden@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646 Ext: 8450
Coordinator, Operations

Ashten A. Brown

Email: ashten.brown@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646 Ext: 8463
Membership and Conventions Coordinator

Emily Monahan

Email: emily.monahan@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646 Ext: 8452
Director, Government Affairs

John Shea

Email: john.shea@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646 Ext: 8473
Policy Analyst

Emma Taylor

Email: emma.taylor@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646
Manager of Finance

Wayne O'Brien

Email: wayne.obrien@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646 Ext: 8448
Finance Coordinator

Mirian Montano

Email: mirian.montano@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646 Ext: 8491
Executive Assistant

Sarah Arnold

Email: sarh.arnold@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646
Manager, Administrative Services

Elaine H. Little

Email: elaine.little@rotor.org
Phone: 703-683-4646 Ext: 8443